Join us on Telegram... Members

Zycus Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Trainee Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Zycus Off Campus Freshers Recruitment:

Zycus is a leading global provider of A.I. powered Source-to-Pay suite for procurement, finance, and AP organizations. Our comprehensive product portfolio includes eProcurement, eInvoicing, Spend Analysis, eSourcing, Contract Management, Supplier Management, Financial Savings Management, Project Management, Request Management, Supplier Network, Insight Studio, and Merlin A.I. Suite with intelligent BOTs. Our spirit of innovation and passion to help organizations create greater business impact is reflected among the hundreds of procurement solution deployments that we have undertaken over the years.

Job Profile: Trainee Software Engineer – Systems

Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Job Type: Full time- VG-20

Exp Needed: Freshers

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description for Zycus Off Campus Freshers Recruitment:

  • Zycus is hiring for Trainee Software Engineer – Systems who would work on setting up infrastructure for our applications.
  • Supporting Zycus Products and troubleshooting issues on production environment
  • Application Monitoring, Infrastructure monitoring, Database Monitoring etc
  • Upgrade of Applications like Jboss/Tomcat
  • Maintenance of Application servers, web servers

Incumbent After training will grow in any of the following aspects: (May include 24×7 support)

  • Site Reliability Team /Cloud Support
  • Deployment Team
  • Configuration and Build Engineer

Requirements for Zycus Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

  • 0-1 years of experience
  • Decent conceptual knowledge Java, Linux and RDBMS
  • Knowledge of Linux Commands
  • Knowledge of Databases like SQL/MYSQL/Oracle
  • Knowledge on programming and scripting would be an advantage. – Not mandatory
  • Qualification: B.E (IT/CS) / ME
  • Should be flexible to work in 24/7 environment
  • Good to have: REDHAT certification, Java Certification
  • Must have 2019 / 2020 passed out.

Apply Before the link Expires for Zycus Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zycus Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!