Join us on Telegram... Members

Zycus Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Zycus Hiring Freshers Details:

Company Name: Zycus is a leading global provider of A.I. powered Source-to-Pay suite for procurement, finance, and AP organizations. Our comprehensive product portfolio includes eProcurement, eInvoicing, Spend Analysis, eSourcing, Contract Management, Supplier Management, Financial Savings Management, Project Management, Request Management, Supplier Network, Insight Studio, and Merlin A.I. Suite with intelligent BOTs. Our spirit of innovation and passion to help organizations create greater business impact is reflected among the hundreds of procurement solution deployments that we have undertaken over the years.

Job Profile: Angular Developer

Experience Required: Fresher

Work Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Description

Zycus is looking for an Angular Developer, who is motivated to combine the art of design with the art of programming. Responsibilities will include implementing visual elements and their behaviour with user interactions. You will work with both front-end and back-end web developers to build all client-side logic. You will also be bridging the gap between the visual elements and the server-side infrastructure, taking an active role on both sides, and defining how the application looks and functions..

Roles & Responsibilities for Zycus Hiring Freshers

  • Understanding the flow of code and how it interacts with different components.
  • Understanding design documents, requirements, and product objectives.
  • Good analytical skills and innovative mind.
  • Understand Source code management.
  • Excellent communication skills.

Requirements for Zycus Hiring Freshers

  • A Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science, Computer Engineering, or a related field.
  • Experience: Fresher
  • ONLY 2020 PASSOUTS
  • Excellent designing and programming skills.
  • Knowledge of programming languages and process management methodology.
  • Strong understanding of JavaScript, object-oriented JS, its quirks, and workarounds
  • Good understanding of server-side CSS preprocessors such as Stylus, Less
  • Basic understanding of web markup, including HTML5 and CSS3
  • Good understanding of asynchronous request handling, partial page updates, JQuery, and AJAX
  • Excellent verbal and written communication skills.
  • Good time management and organizational skills.
  • The ability to keep current with the constantly changing technology industry.
  • A passion for development, and design.

Apply Before the link Expires for Zycus Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zycus Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+