Join us on Telegram... Members

Zscaler Hiring Freshers For Accounts Executive Position- MBA/MCom

About Company: Zscaler is an American cloud-based information security company headquartered in San Jose, California. As of August, 2020 the company has a market capitalization of over US$16 billion. The company has more than 100 data centers with customers in 185 countries.

Company Name: Zscaler

Position: Accounts Executive – GL

Degree Required: MBA/ M.Com

Experience Required: Freshers

Location: Chandigarh, India

Job Description: The Accounts Executive – GL  will primarily be responsible for performing the day to day transactions in General Ledger (GL) ensuring the highest standards of ethics towards financial data. The candidate should have a sound academic record in Finance, Accounting and related streams.

Responsibilities/What You’ll Do

  • Review of all expenses in Income Statement and reasoning in variances thereof.
  • Validation of Balance Sheet GLs and explanation for balances thereof.
  • Preparation, Finalization & Presentation of all GL Reconciliations for all International Subsidiaries including Intercompany.
  • Preparation & presentation of FS in PowerPoint for management review.
  • Regular Audit compliances with Auditors
  • Comparison and analysis of periodic Expenses
  • Work in US GAAP, International GL profile and Fixed Assets.
  • Other such incidental and ancillary tasks

Qualifications/Your Background

  • We are looking for a recently passed out MBA/M.Com or similar courses who have a sound academic record with good aggregate marks in Graduation/ Post Graduation Level from reputed institute within India in Finance & Accounting stream.
  • MS Office:- Good working knowledge of Excel, Word, Powerpoint
  • Good analytical & communication skills.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!