Join us on Telegram... Members

ZS Associates Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Decision Analytics Associate For B.E/B.Tech

ZS Associates Off Campus Drive Hiring: ZS Associates is a management consulting and professional services firm focusing on consulting, software, and technology, headquartered in Evanston, Illinois that provides services for clients in private equity, healthcare, and technology.

Job Profile:  Decision Analytics Associate

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Exp Needed:  0-2 years

Work Location: Gurgaon

DECISION ANALYTICS ASSOCIATE: Decision Analytics Associate (DAAs) are active participants in creating and delivering solutions for our clients and project teams. BAs leverage their analytic skills to derive insights and solve problems. In particular, DAs employ advanced analytic techniques in areas such as modeling, simulation and optimization.

Responsibilities For ZS Associates Off Campus Drive Hiring:
– Work on primary market research projects
– Design surveys/questionnaires – writing survey questions, programming logic, etc.
– Design and execute analysis in applications such as MS Excel, SPSS, R, and ZS proprietary software
– Interpret results, synthesize findings, and communicate insights with ZS teams and client
– Take initiative to advance your analytic and problem-solving skills and train others at ZS
– Create PowerPoint reports. Gain immediate responsibility for project deliverables

Desired Candidate Profile for ZS Associates Off Campus Drive Hiring: ZS welcomes candidates for the DAA position from any engineering discipline. The common denominator in an individual’s success is a strong academic record, a stated interest in working with business operations, and evidence of superior analytic skills.

– Bachelor’s degree in any engineering discipline, MIS, operations management, or another relevant degree
– 0-2 years of relevant professional experience in primary market research
– Experience in writing surveys, MS Excel, MS PowerPoint, and MS Word
– Evidence of strong analytic work (including statistical testing, regression, etc. and tools such as R, SPSS, SAS)
– Demonstrated record of academic success
– Strong work ethic and personal initiative
– Structured problem-solving skills
– Focus on quality and detail orientation
– Excellent organizational and task management skills
– Strong communication and business acumen
– Ability to work across global cross-office teams
– Client service orientation
– High motivation, good work ethic, maturity, and personal initiative

Apply Before the link Expires for ZS Associates Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link-Click here to Apply for ZS Associates Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!