ZOHO Off Campus Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

ZOHO Off Campus Hiring Details:

About Zoho: Zoho Corporation, is an Indian multinational technology company, that specializes in software development, cloud computing, Internet, Zoho Office Suite, founded by Sridhar Vembu, headquarters in Chennai, India.

Company Name: ZOHO

Job Profile: Software Developer

Work Location: Chennai

Experience Required: 0-2 Years

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Job Description:
  • Design and develop high-volume, low-latency applications for mission-critical systems, delivering high-availability and performance. 
  • Contribute in all phases of the product development life cycle. 
  • Write well designed, testable, efficient code. 
  • Ensure designs are in compliance with specifications. 
  • Prepare and produce releases of software components. 
  • Support continuous improvement by investigating alternatives and technologies and presenting these for architectural review.

Apply before the link Expires for ZOHO Off Campus Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here To Apply for ZOHO Off Campus Hiring

How to apply for ZOHO Off Campus 2021 Drive?

Candidates can visit the official site of ZOHO or OffCampusJobs4u.Com to apply for the ZOHO Off-Campus 2021 Drive.

Who can apply for ZOHO Off Campus 2021 Drive?

How to Stay updated with ZOHO Off Campus Alerts?

To stay updated, Visit OffCampusJobs4u.com/?s=ZOHO for latest updates

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!