Join us on Telegram... Members

ZOHO Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Digital Marketing Position- Any Degree

ZOHO Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Zoho: Zoho Office Suite is a web-based online office suite containing word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, databases, note-taking, wikis, web conferencing, customer relationship management, project management, invoicing and other applications. It is developed by Zoho Corporation.

Company Name: ZOHO

Job Profile: Digital Marketing

Work Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Year of Experience : 0 to 1 year

Degree Required: Any Degree

Job Description: Manage Google Adwords Campaigns for improving Return on Investment, Manage Search Engine Optimization for few products, Understand data and arrive at decisions based on Google Analytics data, generate reports on these three.

Job Specifications

  • Engage in all facets of search engine marketing (SEM) campaigns, including initial planning, implementation, monitoring, optimization, analysis and reporting
  • Analyze data to develop actionable insights that can be measured and reported
  • Ensure that SEM campaigns satisfy organization’s goals
  • Integrate SEM campaigns, including both Paid Search (Pay-Per-Click), Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Social Media and other paid/non-paid mediums.
  • Develop campaign copy/creative, text-based titles and descriptions; establish keyword creations and mapping to campaign goals
  • Monitor emerging industry trends and stay up-to-date of search algorithms, indexing and data modeling
  • Develop performance metrics to provide recommendations and continually revise campaign strategy

Skills required: Good Analytical skills, Logical reasoning skills, working knowledge on excel.

‘Please note’ – 2021 college pass out Candidates will not be eligible to participate in this process .

Apply Before the link Expires for ZOHO Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for ZOHO Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!