Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Hiring Freshers Of 2016/2017/2018/2019/2020 Batch As Software Developer For B.E/B.Tech

Zoho Hiring Freshers Of 2016/2017/2018/2019/2020 Batch: Zoho is an Indian web-based online office suite containing word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, databases, note-taking, wikis, web conferencing, customer relationship management, project management, invoicing, and other applications developed by Zoho Corporation, a California-based company

Job Profile: Software Developer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2016/2017/2018/2019/2020 Batch

Exp Needed: 0-2 Years

Work Location: Chennai & Tenkasi

[AdSesne-A]

Job Description:

  • Design and develop high-volume, low-latency applications for mission-critical systems, delivering high-availability and performance.
  • Contribute in all phases of the product development life cycle.
  • Write well designed, testable, efficient code.
  • Ensure designs are in compliance with specifications.
  • Prepare and produce releases of software components.
  • Support continuous improvement by investigating alternatives and technologies and presenting these for architectural review.

Note:

  • We have scheduled to conduct written tests on 14th, 15th, 22nd, 28th & 29th of December, 2019 – 09.00 AM,  Here are more details:
Test Date Written Test Location Job Location
    14 Dec 2019 Chennai Chennai
    15 Dec 2019
    22 Dec 2019
    28 Dec 2019 Tenkasi Tenkasi
    29 Dec 2019 Chennai Chennai

 

  • The written test which is held on the 28th of December will be ONLY at Tenkasi Location.
  • Students graduating on 2021 will not be eligible to take up the test, they will not receive the call letters for the test.

Apply before the link Expires for Zoho Hiring Freshers Of 2016/2017/2018/2019/2020 Batch

Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!