Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Support Engineer Position- BE/BTech/Any Degree

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive

About Zoho: Zoho Corporation is an AmericanIndian software development company with headquarters in Chennai, India. The organisation focuses on web-based business tools and information technology, including an online office suite, Internet of things management platform, and a suite of IT management software.

Company Name: Zoho

Job Profile: Technical Support Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/Any Degree

Exp Needed: 6 Months+

Test Location: Virtual

Interview Date: ASAP

Job description for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive:

  • Deliver voice, email and chat-based technical support
  • Conduct online demos and customer trainings
  • Requirement gathering and analysis
  • Respond to RFI requests and timely follow up with contacts
  • Provide POC to leads
  • Deliver accurate and timely solutions to customers

We are looking for specialists who are:

  • Excellent in written and spoken English
  • Having 6 months or more experience in client facing role
  • Proficient in offering phone-based support to USA or UK customers
  • Flexible to work in night shifts, and relocate
  • Keen to learn new technologies.

Apply Before the link Expires for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!