Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers Multiple Positions- Apply Now

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Details:

About Company: Zoho Corporation is an Indian multinational technology company that makes web-based business tools. It is best known for online office suite named Zoho.

Company Name: Zoho

Job Profile: Software Developer/Software Quality Analysts

Work Location: Chennai- Across Tamil Nadu

Eligible candidates : 2020/2021 Passed out.

Join Panel Station and Win FREE Rs. 500 Paytm Cashbacks, Amazon & Flipkart Voucher & Lot More !! Click Here to register for Free Now

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: 0-5 Yrs

Job Description for Zoho Corporation Off Campus
As a Software Developer,
  • Write well designed and efficient code.
  • Contribute in all phases of the product development life cycle.
  • Knowledge in C, C++, Java or any OOPS based programming language.
As a Software Quality Analyst / Software Testing Role,
  • Good understanding and knowledge of software test design and testing methodologies.
  • Working knowledge of test techniques and QA methodologies.
  • Working knowledge of C, C++, Java or any OOPS programming language.
  • Good communication and critical thinking skills.
  • Good project management, organizational skills and detail-oriented mindset.

Please do not apply for Zoho Corporation Off Campus if:
You’ve attended a written test or interviewed at Zoho during the last 3 months.

Apply Before the link Expires for Zoho Corporation Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zoho Corporation Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!