Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Mobile Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Zoho Corporation: Zoho Corporation is an Indian/American software development company with headquarters in Chennai, India. The organisation focuses on web-based business tools and information technology, including an online office suite, Internet of things management platform, and a suite of IT management software.

Role – Mobile Developer

Company Name: Zoho Corporation

Experience Needed- 0 to 4 Years

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA



Job Responsibilities:

  • Translate business requirements into a robust solution
  • Prototype and develop scalable and reliable mobile applications
  • Enforce quality at each level of the application development
  • Evaluate and implement new related technologies to maximize development efficiency
  • Work closely with other developers, designers, support representatives to manage and enhance the applications.

Job Requirements:

  • Affinity for product design and building appealing user interfaces
  • Expertise in object oriented design principles
  • Expert knowledge of native platform and its features
  • Good communication skills
  • 0 to 4 years experience in native app development.
  • Students graduating in 2021 will not be eligible for the process.

If shortlisted, you will be intimated in mail for further evaluation. The interview process will be carried out online. You need a laptop/computer with front camera and good internet connectivity.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!