Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Zoho Corporation, is an Indian multinational technology company that specializes in Software as a service, software development and cloud computing. It is best known for online office suite named Zoho.

Company Name: Zoho

Role: Software Developer

Year of Exp: 0 to 2 Years

Qualification Required:: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2021

Test Location: Virtual

Work Location: Chennai

Job Description for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive: 

  • Develop, test and implement new software programs.
  • Write clean and efficient code.
  • Prototype and develop scalable and reliable mobile applications
  • Troubleshoot, debug and maintain the existing software programs.
  • Monitor the quality, performance and usage of the developed functionalities in the applications.
  • Work closely with other developers, designers and support representatives to manage and enhance the applications.

Interview Process for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive:

  • The entire process will include 5 rounds.
  • All the rounds will be conducted online.
  • Round 2-5 will be conducted using video conferencing.

You will need:

1. A laptop/computer with front camera and mic
2. Good internet connectivity

Note:

  • Shortlisted candidates will be informed via email.
  • More details regarding the next rounds will be sent in the call letter.

Please do not apply for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive if:

  • You’ve attended a written test or interviewed at Zoho anytime in the last 3 months.
  • You’re a student and graduating in 2022.
Apply Before the link Expires for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!