Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Developer For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring: Zoho Corporation is an Indian software development company. The focus of Zoho Corporation lies in web-based business tools and information technology, including an office tools suite, Internet of things management platform, and a suite of IT management software.

Company Name: Zoho Corporation

Official Website: www.zohocorp.com

Position:  Software Developer

Packages Offered: Rs 4.6-6.6 LPA

Work Location: Chennai

Experience: 0 to 2 Years 

Job Description:

  • Design and develop high-volume, low-latency applications for mission-critical systems, delivering high-availability and performance.
  • Contribute in all phases of the product development life cycle.
  • Write well designed, testable, efficient code.
  • Ensure designs are in compliance with specifications.
  • Prepare and produce releases of software components.
  • Support continuous improvement by investigating alternatives and technologies and presenting these for architectural review.

Note: 

  • We have scheduled to conduct written tests on 15th, 22nd, 28th & 29th of December, 2019 – 09.00 AM,  Here are more details: 
Test Date Written Test Location Job Location
   
    28 Dec 2019 Tenkasi Tenkasi
    29 Dec 2019 Chennai Chennai

 

The written test which is held on 28th of December will be ONLY at Tenkasi Location.

  • Students graduating on 2021 will not be eligible to take up the test, they will not receive the call letters for the test.
  • Registered candidates will receive the call letter with the timing and test location before 2 days of the test date.

 

Apply Before the link Expires for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring

Apply Link-Click here to Apply for Zoho Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!