Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Zoho Corporation Hiring Details:

About Company: Zoho Corporation, is an Indian multinational company that specialises in software development, cloud computing, and web-based business tools. It is best known for Zoho Office suite

Company Name: Zoho

Job Role -Software  Developer

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Requirements:

  • 0-3 years of experience in development
  • Have experience or interest in Machine Learning / Data Engineering / Full stack web development
  • Expertise in at least one of the programming language like C, CPP, Java, Scala or Python
  • Strong SQL knowledge to write, optimize queries for data requirements
  • Basic Understanding of data structures, data modeling, software architecture and CI/CD Pipelines.
  • Being flexible and being able to support all functions of product life cycle when required.
  • Strong communication skills and willingness to take initiative to contribute beyond basic responsibilities
  • Understanding of Big Data technologies and solutions (Spark, Hadoop, Hive, Kafka)
  • Experience with File Systems, server architectures, and distributed systems
  • Strong knowledge of Linux, Systems/Application Design & Architecture
  • Deep knowledge of math, probability, statistics and algorithms
  • Understanding business objectives and developing models that help to achieve them, along with metrics to track their progress
  • Expertise in one of the machine learning frameworks such as TensorFlow, Keras, PyTorch, etc
  • Verifying data quality, and/or ensuring it via data cleaning
  • Deploying models to production
  • Training models and tuning their hyperparameters
  • Proven track record of building and implementing machine learning solutions is highly preferable

Apply Before the link Expires for Zoho Corporation Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zoho Corporation Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!