Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers For UI/UX Designer Position- Apply Now

Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers

About Company: Zoho Corporation is an Indian multinational technology company that makes web-based business tools. It is best known for online office suite named Zoho.

Company Name: Zoho 

Job Profile: UI/UX Designer

Experience Required: 0-4 years

Work Location: Chennai



Roles and responsibilities

  • – Deliver an outstanding user experience providing an exceptional and intuitive application design
  • – Should have the ability to show the idea into visual with full flow of all use cases.
  • – Should be a team player with the ability to discuss and explain design options,
  • – Willing to iternate proposed design options till it gets into a good shape as per the idea
  • – Critical thinker with knowing customer centered use cases
  • – Complete product understanding abilities. Also with competitor’s product analysis
  • – Willing to create prototypes for new product ideas
  • – Should be a problem solver in forms of UI & UX

Shortlisted candidates will be intimated regarding further process through email.

Apply Before the Link Expires for Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers

Who can apply for Boston Consulting Group Off Campus 2021 Drive?

The students of B.E/ BTech/ MTech/ MCA/ MBA should have 60% in their 10th standard, Intermediate, Graduation, and Post Graduation.

Does OffCampusJobs4u.com provide Boston Consulting Group Off Campus 2021 Drive Alerts?

Yes, OffCampusJobs4u.com provides Boston Consulting Group Off Campus 2021 Drive Alerts regularly.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!