Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers For Technical Support Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers Details:

About Zoho: Zoho Corporation, is an Indian multinational company that specialises in software development, cloud computing, and web-based business tools. It is best known for Zoho Office suite.

Role: Technical Support Engineer

Exp: 0 to 2 Years

Year of passing: 2018 to 2020

Job Location: Tirunelveli, Madurai & Salem

Job Description for Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers: 

  • Answering customer queries through phone, e-mail & chat about product features and capabilities.
  • Helping customers with basic troubleshooting, configuration difficulties and advanced technical issues in the product by working closely with the development team.
  • Prompt communication of customer requirements to the development team.
  • Facilitate with product demos, implementations and training

We’re looking for someone with:

  • Proficiency in English
  • Attention to detail and a strong desire to learn
  • Ability to work independently and deliver value to the customers and the company
  • Should be willing to work in night shifts
  • Must be interested in the accounting and finance side

Note:

  • If you have attended the written test / Interview with ZOHO anytime in the past 3 months, you should not attend this test.
  • Students who are graduating in 2021 are not eligible to apply this form
  • Only shortlisted candidates will receive the call letter with interview details.

Apply Before the link Expires for Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!