Join us on Telegram... Members

Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers For Technical Support Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers For Technical Support Engineer Details:

About Company: Zoho Corporation is an Indian multinational technology company that makes web-based business tools. It is best known for online office suite named Zoho.

Company Name: Zoho

Job Role : Technical Support Engineer

Degree Required: Any Graduates

Work Location: Chennai



Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description:
  • Deliver voice, email, and chat-based technical support.
  • Conduct online demos and customer trainings.
  • Requirement gathering and analysis.
  • Respond to RFI requests and timely follow-up with contacts.
  • Provide POC to leads.
  • Deliver accurate and timely solutions to customers.
  • Willingness to work night shifts.

We are looking for specialists who are:

  • Excellent in written and spoken English.
  • Having 6 months or more experience in a client-facing role.
  • Proficient in offering phone-based support to USA or UK customers.
  • Flexible to work night shifts, and relocate.
  • Keen to learn new technologies.

Apply Before the link Expires for Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers For Technical Support Engineer

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zoho Corporation Hiring Freshers For Technical Support Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!