Zoho Corporation Freshers Off Campus Hiring For Technical Support Engineer Position- Apply Now

Zoho Corporation Freshers Off Campus Hiring Details:

About Company: Zoho Corporation is an Indian multinational technology company that makes web-based business tools. It is best known for online office suite named Zoho.

Job Profile: Technical Support Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/Any Degree

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Test Location: Virtual

Test Date: Will be Informed Later to Shortlisted candidates

Last Date To Apply: 25 August 2021

Job Description:

  • As a support engineer, you are responsible for handling phone calls, e-mails, technical chats, and online web sessions with prospects and customers.
  • To be the face of the product by having an excellent presentation, in-depth knowledge on products to assist in implementation and troubleshooting.
  • The ideal candidate should have excellent verbal and written communication skills, a strong customer focus with an ability to work well in a team and prioritize your workload.
  • Also ready to work for 24*7 shifts with outstanding customer handling skills.

Technical Support – Server & workstation management:

  • Besides soft skills, more credits go to candidates having a good understanding of modern IT management, ITSM concepts, exposure in Microsoft OSs, basic networking concepts, knowledge in Windows OS/applications, endpoint security, IT operations, and support management applications.

Apply Before the link Expires, Only Shortlisted candidates are informed for further interview process.

Apply Link- Click Here

Not getting shortlisted for interview? 80% of recruiters do not call due to poorly formatted resumes, Convert your existing resume into ATS friendly professional resume. Contact us using this link.

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!