Join us on Telegram... Members

ZOHO Corp Off Campus Drive 2019 Hiring Freshers As Software Developer For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

ZOHO Corp Off Campus Drive 2019: Zoho is a web-based online office suite containing word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, databases, note-taking, wikis, web conferencing, customer relationship management, project management, invoicing, and other applications developed by Zoho Corporation, a California-based company

Role: Software Developer

Experience: 0 to 3 Years

Degree needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

Event Date: 9 November 2019

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Description for ZOHO Corp Off Campus Drive 2019:

  • Design and develop high-volume, low-latency applications for mission-critical systems, delivering high-availability and performance. 
  • Contribute in all phases of the product development life cycle. 
  • Write well designed, testable, efficient code. 
  • Ensure designs are in compliance with specifications. 
  • Prepare and produce releases of software components. 
  • Support continuous improvement by investigating alternatives and technologies and presenting these for architectural review.

Test Date: 9th November

Call letter date: 6th November

Last date of submission: 6th November

Venue:

Zoho Corp,
Estancia IT Park, 
Apply Before the link Expires for ZOHO Corp Off Campus Drive 2019.
Apply: Click here
Note:
  • If you have attended the written test / Interview with ZOHO anytime in the past 3 months, you are not eligible for this test.
  • Students graduating 2020 will not be eligible to take up the test, they will not receive the call letters for the test.  

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!