Join us on Telegram... Members

ZOBINO Recruitment of Associate Trainee for Any Graduate/ Post Graduate of 2014, 2015, 2016 Batch

Company: Zobino.com is emerging and fast growing job portal for job seekers and employers. We have around six years of experience as job aggregators (www.enggwave.com) as we understood the detailed requirements what job seekers and employers looking for. Zobino.com has fresh look and modern design can easily access and view on all devices.

Official Website: www.zobino.com

Job Profile: Associate Trainee



Exp Needed : Freshers

CTC: INR 1.8 LPA + Allowances



Location: Across India

Desired Candidate Profile

  • Any Graduate/ Post Graduate
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 Batch
  • Good Educational Track Records
  • Good Communication Skills

About the Job:

  • Communicate with employers via telephone or email regarding queries.
  • Resolving the queries regarding job posting, payment etc.
  • Reviewing job posted by employers.
  • Good to have knowledge on WordPress.

Note: Applicant should apply with fully completed profile. Do not sent resume directly via mail, contact form.



Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!