Join us on Telegram... Members

Zobble Solutions Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position

About the Company: Zobble Solutions Pvt. Ltd. is an ‘E-Learning Solution & Customized Application’ Company established in the year 2005. Our basic idea is to break free from the traditional form of classroom learning to a new & updated e-learning method. Inspired by originality, our solutions are interesting, interactive, innovative as well as easy to comprehend.

Zobble Solutions gives an opportunity to build up competitive advantage in the market through the use of latest technology.

Official Website: www.zobble.com

Job Profile: Software Developer

Number of Positions: 15





Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Needed: BE/ B.Tech, BCA, B.Sc- Computers(IT)

Exp Needed: 0 – 3 years

CTC: Best In Industry

Job Location: Mumbai

Skills Needed:

  • Asp.Net
  • C# Programming Language
  • 3 Tier Architecture application knowledge
  • SQL server programming
  • Javascript
  • Web Service

Preferred Skills:

About the Job:

  • Good communication skills.
  • Maintain positine client interactions.
  • Ability to solve problems quickly and completely.
  • Participate in development for long run planning for new projects and facilities.
  • Ability to train, teach or instruct co-colleagues
  • Should possess external advance skills.
  • Review and repair legacy code
  • Complete understanding towards the principles of programming language.

Apply before the link Expires.



Apply Link: Click Here
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Learn Web Development!

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!