Join us on Telegram... Members

Zindagi Technologies Off Campus Hiring For Project Coordinator Position- Apply Now !

Zindagi Technologies Off Campus Hiring

About The Company:
Zindagi Technologies – a technology company that provides IOT solutions, Consulting, Training and Design/Deployment of Private/Public/Hybrid clouds. We’re always looking for great people to be a part of the Zindagi Team

Website: http://zindagitech.com

Job Location: Delhi

Desired Experience: 0 – 1 Years

Course Specialization: MBA (Marketing and Business Management)



Target Batch: 2020-21

Salary: INR 3.6 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: September 2021

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
ROLE & RESPONSIBILITIES:
– Coordination with Customer, Various OEMS/Vendors and other SIs who are part of the project.
– Coordination with Various OEMs until successful implementation at site including all integration works.
– Coordination with Client for site readiness as per project plan.
– Willing to travel Pan India for long duration.
– Excellent team and interpersonal skills.
– Good knowledge in Risk and project cost analysis.
– Liasoning with different verticals inside the organization.
– Stakeholder Management.
– Weekly meetings with respective OEMs and customer SPOCs
– Ensuring consistent quality assurance
– Participation in periodic review meetings.

Desired Candidate:
MBA/PGDMin Business Management with excellent education record.
– Excellent Customer Relationship Management (CRM) skills and Team Management skills.
– Providing consultative, proactive and/or reactive support
– Excellent Verbal and Written communication skills.
– Strong analytical, communication and quantitative skills.
– Strong presentation and communication skills

Interview Process:
– Telephonic Interview
– Face to Face Round

Apply Before the link Expires using below steps

Apply Step 1- Register Here

Apply Step 2- Click here to Apply for Raja Software Labs Off Campus Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!