Join us on Telegram... Members

ZF INDIA Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Trainee Production Engineer Position- Apply Now !!

ZF INDIA Off Campus Details:

About Company: ZF INDIA is a Pioneer in Manufacturing and Supply of Ball and Nut Integral Hydraulic Power & Worm and Roller Mechanical Steering System in India. Its plant is located at Village Vadu Budruk, Taluka- Shirur, Dist – Pune for OEM like Force Motors, General Motors, Mercedes Benz, Mahindra Trucks & Bus Ltd, TATA Motors, etc.

Job Profile: Trainee Production Engineer

Passing Year: 2019, 2020 batch (pass out) & 2021 batch (current final year) students

Salary: For Diploma – Rs. 14000/- Per Month

Work Location:  Pune, India

Qualification:

  • Diploma Mechanical – with 0-2 years of experience.
  • Incumbents shall be ready to work on CNC / VMC machines as an operator.

Job Description:  It gives us pleasure to inform that Only for Diploma (Mechanical) students ZF India recruitment drive for 2019, 2020 batch (pass out) & 2021 batch (current final year) students is to be scheduled soon.

Please Note : If you are 100% sure to join the company (if selected) then only register.
We will share the registered candidate data with company & company HR will call the shortlisted candidates for recruitment process.

Apply Before the link Expires for ZF INDIA Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for ZF INDIA Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!