Join us on Telegram... Members

Zeotap Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer – Intern Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Zeotap Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Zeotap is a Customer Intelligence Platform (CIP) that helps companies better understand their customers and predict behaviors, to invest in more meaningful experiences. We enable brands to build on a nucleus of first-party data to win new customers and grow their loyal base. Our independent but seamlessly integrated modules include customer data unification, identity resolution, enrichment, analytics/modeling (including in data clean rooms), and activation to 100+ partners in the marketing ecosystem.

Job Profile: Software engineer – Intern

Work Location: BENGALURU, KARNATAKA, INDIA /TECHNOLOGY

Job Type: INTERNSHIP

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Responsibilities:

  • You will be a part of product development team, developing modules for data driven applications
  • You will deliver production quality code adhering to best practices
  • You should assist in production troubleshooting
  • You should research and implement cutting-edge technologies relevant to zeotap business problems
  • You adhere to zeotap’s company, privacy and information security policies and procedures
  • You complete all the awareness training assigned on time

Requirements:

  • Looking for Candidates only from BITS, NIT, IIT and IIIT
  • Looking for candidates who can do minimum 6 months Internship
  • Very good in Advanced data structures and algorithms
  • Strong problem-solving ability
  • Good programming skills in any one of – Java, Scala, GoLang, Python
  • Good SQL querying skills. Above Basic level.
  • Degree in Computer Science or IT with strong academic credentials
  • Experience in handling terabyte size datasets
  • Strong understanding of transactional and high scale systems
  • Courses in Big data and No SQL technologies
  • Courses in complex SQL queries.

Apply Before the link Expires for Zeotap Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Zeotap Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!