Join us on Telegram... Members

Zensar Technologies Off Campus Drive Registration For 2015 / 2016 Batch

Company Profile : Zensar Technologies is conducting Off Campus Drive at Pune for Non-Engineers – BCS, BCA, BSc (Computer Science) – 2015 and 2016 pass-out fresher’s. Come and explore an opportunities in one of the fastest growing IT organisation, listed by NASSCOM as #13 amongst software service companies in India. Zensar has operations in 29 global locations.

Official Website : www.zensar.com

Location  : Hyderabad / Pune



Job Profile : Technical Support

CTC : Best in Industry

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • BCS, BCA, BSc (Computer Science) – 2015 and 2016 Pass-out students only
  • Minimum 60 % of aggregate marks throughout academic career (10th, 12th, Graduation, No live back-logs).
  • Strong verbal and written communication skills
  • Candidate should be open to work in 24*7 shifts – Night Shifts is Mandatory
  • Candidate should be comfortable working in Technical Support Processes (Core Technical but will have some percentage of Voice Support Involved)


Procedure for Selection :

  • Registration Online
  • Shortlisting, Selection and interview Invite
  • Online Technical and Aptitude Test
  • Communication Assessment
  • Technical Interview
  • HR Interview

Interested Candidates can apply online before 4th Feb 2017.



 To Apply For Zensar OffCampus Drive : Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!