Join us on Telegram... Members

Zensar Technologies Off campus Drive for Freshers Of 2015 & 2016 Batch Graduates

About the Company: Zensar Technologies is among the top 13 software services providers from India. Zensar’s industry expertise spans across Manufacturing, Retail, Banking, Insurance and Healthcare. Zensar has 7000+ associates with sales and operations presence across US, UK, Germany, Sweden, Middle East, South Africa, Singapore, China, Australia and Japan.The Company delivers comprehensive services in mission-critical applications, enterprise applications, e-business, BPO and Knowledge Services.The Company supports Fortune 500 clients with software business solutions that help them compete in the digital economy.

Official Website: www.zensar.com

Job Type:  IT/Software Industry

Job Profile:  Freshers



CTC: Best in Industry

Event Location: Bhopal/Indore

Event Date: 12 December 2016

Last date To Apply:  11 December 2016

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA


Exp Needed: Freshers

Job Type: 2015/2016 Batch

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • 2015 and 2016 Pass-outs from the MP region
  • Academic Criteria (BE – CS OR IT and MCA)
  • Minimum 60% aggregate marks throughout academic career, i.e. 10th / 12th / Engineering/Graduation /MCA (whatever applicable)
  • Result of final degree in hand
  • No Active Backlogs

Event Details:

Online Test 12 December 2016 at 8:30 am
Online Test Venue:
Bhopal – LNCT College, Bhopal
Indore – SD Bansal College, Indore
GD and Interviews – 13 & 14 December 2016 at 8:45 am
Venue for GD & Interviews – SD Bansal College, Indore

Interested and eligible candidates may register for this drive latest by 11 December -11 AM and attend the drive in following venue



To Apply: Click here
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Note: Its Employee referral walk-in so mention Employee Name and employer ID on their CV
Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!