Join us on Telegram... Members

Zensar Off Campus Drive Of Software Developer For 2015 / 2016 Batch

Company Profile:Zensar Technologies is conducting Off Campus Drive at Hyderabad for BE / BTech (CS / IT) / MCA  – 2015 and 2016 pass-out fresher’s. Come and explore an opportunities in one of the fastest growing IT organisation, listed by NASSCOM as #13 amongst software service companies in India. Zensar has operations in 29 global locations.

Official Website : www.zensar.com

Location  : Hyderabad / Pune

Job Profile : Software Developer

CTC  : Rs 3-3.5 LPA



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Event Date: 10 Feb 2017

Venue Address : KMIT , Beside Deepak Theatre Lane , Narayanguda, Hyderabad

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 & 2016 Batches (From Hyderabad Region)
  • Degree : BE / BTech / MCA
  • Branches : CS / IT
  • Percentage Criteria : Minimum 60% aggregate marks throughout academic career, i.e. 10th / 12th / Engineering
  • No Active Backlogs

Selection Criteria:

  • There will be an Online Test.
  • Selected candidates will attend Group Discussion.
  • Shortlisted candidates from GD will attend Technical and HR Interviews.

Last date to apply is 3 Feb 2017.



Apply Link : Click Here
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!