Join us on Telegram... Members

ZenQ Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

ZenQ Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: ZenQ, an ISO 27001:2013 certified, SOC II compliant organization, is a leading provider of pure-play software testing services to clients across the globe. We offer a comprehensive range of value-added testing solutions that are of the highest quality and efficiency that help our customers build quality products.

Company Name: ZenQ

Position: Fresher

Designation: Software Developer

Experience: 0 – 1 year

Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

CTC: 2.52 LPA

Eligibility Criteria for ZenQ Off Campus Drive

  • B.E/ B.Tech (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE, Mechanical) and MCA 2020 passout eligible for this campus recruitment
  • Must be having 65% and above throughout the academics and should be trained on MS.NET
  • Candidate should be interested to work on MS.NET
  • No pending backlogs.
  • Candidate should possess good technical skills from academics.

Selection Process for ZenQ Off Campus Drive

  • Level 1 – Online Written Test
    • Online Test (Aptitude, C Programming) for 1.30 Hrs & Essay for 15 Min
  • Level 2 – On Clearing Written Test
    • Technical Round 1
  • Level 3
    • Technical Round 2
  • Level 4 – On Clearing all Technical Rounds
    • HR Round (Virtual)

Should have trained on following concepts in C# / .Net

  • C# – Windows App Development
  • Asp.net/C# – Web App Development
  • MVC App Development
  • Must have knowledge of APIs, CI-CD tools, etc.

Apply Before the link Expires for ZenQ Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for ZenQ Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!