Zenitus Technologies Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Programmer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

About Company: A young IT consulting and software development company primarily focusing to serve the technology needs of Japanese customers.

Company Name: Zenitus Technologies

Company Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Job Profile: Trainee Programmer (Walk-in)

Experience Required: Freshers

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Job Description: We are looking for talented graduates who are interested to learn Japanese language and to work in a creative and innovative environment.

Job Role: As a trainee Programmer you will be going through an intense Japanese language and technical training for 6 months. On job training for another 6 months to 1 year. Based on individual performance and business needs you will be assigned for projects in Japan for Long term.

Qualification:
• An Engineering degree or MSC from a recognized university (only 2019/2020 pass out). In Computing or Information Systems would be an advantage.
• Willingness to learn new language (Japanese language) and an interest in technology.
• Basic knowledge or skills in programming languages would be an advantage.
• Strong analytical, problem-solving skills with communication and interpersonal skills.
• Willing for a long term commitment with the company.

Location: ChennaiIndia.

Salary: Competitive salary during and after training period.

Walk-in for Aptitude Test and face to face interview:

23, 24, 25 of February 2021 between 10 am and 12pm (There is no online interview available and hence we request you to attend in person).

Walk In Location:
K3, 3rd Floor, Block 5, Vishranthi Sabari Mondrian,
Wipro Street, Sholinganallur, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu – 600119.

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!