Join us on Telegram... Members

Zenitus Technologies Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Programmer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

About Company: A young IT consulting and software development company primarily focusing to serve the technology needs of Japanese customers.

Company Name: Zenitus Technologies

Company Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Job Profile: Trainee Programmer (Walk-in)

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Job Description: We are looking for talented graduates who are interested to learn Japanese language and to work in a creative and innovative environment.

Job Role: As a trainee Programmer you will be going through an intense Japanese language and technical training for 6 months. On job training for another 6 months to 1 year. Based on individual performance and business needs you will be assigned for projects in Japan for Long term.

Qualification:
• An Engineering degree or MSC from a recognized university (only 2019/2020 pass out). In Computing or Information Systems would be an advantage.
• Willingness to learn new language (Japanese language) and an interest in technology.
• Basic knowledge or skills in programming languages would be an advantage.
• Strong analytical, problem-solving skills with communication and interpersonal skills.
• Willing for a long term commitment with the company.

Location: ChennaiIndia.

Salary: Competitive salary during and after training period.

Walk-in for Aptitude Test and face to face interview:

23, 24, 25 of February 2021 between 10 am and 12pm (There is no online interview available and hence we request you to attend in person).

Walk In Location:
K3, 3rd Floor, Block 5, Vishranthi Sabari Mondrian,
Wipro Street, Sholinganallur, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu – 600119.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!