Join us on Telegram... Members

Zenitus Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Trainee Programmer Position- BE/BTech

Zenitus Technologies Off Campus Details:

About Company: A young IT consulting and software development company primarily focusing to serve the technology needs of Japanese customers.

Company Name: Zenitus Technologies

Location: ChennaiIndia

Job Profile: Trainee Programmer (Walk-in)

Salary: 10,000 per month during training period and competitive salary after that. 

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Total available positions: 3

Job Description: We are looking for talented graduates who are interested to learn Japanese language and to work with us to support Japanese customers with Technology.

Role:

As a trainee Programmer you will be going through an intense Japanese language and technology training for first few months. After training you will be working with us on various projects in Chennai/Tokyo.

Qualification required for Zenitus Technologies Off Campus:

• An Engineering degree or MSC from a recognized university (only 2019/2020 pass out). In Computing or Information Systems would be an advantage.

• Willingness to learn new language (Japanese language) and an interest in technology.

• Basic knowledge or skills in programming languages would be an advantage.

• Strong analytical, problem-solving skills with communication and interpersonal skills.

• Willing for a long term commitment with the company.

• Candidates with backlog or waiting for results please do not apply.

• Candidates who have already attended interview please do not apply.

How to Apply?

There is no online interview available and hence we request you to attend in person

Walk-in for Aptitude Test and face to face interview:

  • 12, 15, 16, 17 of March 2021 between 10 am and 12pm
  • Location: K3, 3rd Floor, Block 5, Vishranthi Sabari Mondrian, Wipro Street, Sholinganallur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600119.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!