Join us on Telegram... Members

Zell Education Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Business Development Executive Position- BE/BTech

Zell Education Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
Zell started in September of 2015 with all of $250/- invested to kick start the company. By September of 2020 Zell had a revenue of $1 million+

What do we do?
We’re focused on dominating the Finance & Accounting sector which we see is our pathway to ensuring India and the world gets good quality education and great jobs.

What have we achieved till now?
School Tie-ups are at 118 II College & University Tie-ups are at 18 II Corporate Tie-ups are at 12 With this we’ve impacted over 16,000 students as of date and our aim by 2025 is to get to the 100,000 number and we’re on track.

Website: http://www.ZellEducation.com

Job Location: Mumbai

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech

Target Batch: 2021


Probation/Training Period: 6 Months

Salary: For Stipend: INR 21,000 per month
After Training Period: INR 3 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
– Leads will be provided by the company
– Doing warm calling and follow-ups with the clients
– Attending sessions with clients and convincing to buy the product
– Making sure that the deal is closed on time
– Achieving the given targets

Skill Set Required:
– Good/Excellent communication
– High on energy
– Convincing skills
– Objection handling skills
– Urgency creation
– Spontaneous

Interview Process:
– Telephonic Round
– Virtual Interviews

Apply Before the link Expires for Zell Education Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Zell Education Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!