Join us on Telegram... Members

Zebra Technologies Hiring Freshers For Automation Test Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Zebra Technologies Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Zebra Technologies Corporation is an American company that manufactures and sells marking, tracking and computer printing technologies.

Official Website: www.zebra.com

Job Profile: Automation Test Engineer

Experience Required: 0 – 2 years

Work Location: Bangalore

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Job Overview

Develops and executes experiments and performance tests to assess reliability of Zebra’s devices/solutions.

Responsibilities

  • Learns standard and specialized testing methods appropriate for use at various stages of the design and development process. Build familiarity and understanding of product and product cost drivers in area of expertise and of other subsystem operation.
  • learns with standard and specialized engineering tools
  • Perform testing following established test plans and procedures. Makes decisions independently for new test procedures. Completes and reports results of tests per project timelines. Performs simple root cause analysis with support from within department and/or from Engineering
  • Develops proficient knowledge of software development life cycle, and process.
  • May present test results to project team, in department management or small groups of other stakeholders usually limited to Senior manager and below

Qualifications

– Bachelor’s /Master’s degree in computer/electronics/electrical engineering
– Preferred Work Experience (years): 0-2 years
– Key Skills and Competencies:  Proficient with computers and experienced with known software tools. Shows interest and ability to design and execute test cases.
– Effective oral and written communication skills.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!