Join us on Telegram... Members

Zebra Technologies Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Business Process Analyst- Any Degree

Zebra Technologies Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: Zebra Technologies Corporation is an American company that manufactures and sells marking, tracking and computer printing technologies.

Company Name: Zebra Technologies

Job Profile: Business Process Analyst, I

Job Location: Bangalore, India

Degree Required: Any Degree

Job Overview for Zebra Technologies Freshers Recruitment

Business Process Analysts are responsible for the integrity of Zebra’s internal business processes in the assigned business unit/area they are affiliated with. They ensure our business is run effectively, efficiently and in support of delivering against our commitments internally and externally to our customers, partners and regulatory bodies.

Responsibilities for Zebra Technologies Freshers Recruitment

  • Works together with business leaders as assigned to understand current state of process effectiveness and efficiency
  • May shadow or interview incumbent workers as part of root cause analysis
  • Captures current challenges, desired outcomes and recommendations
  • Documents agreements and owns drafting and revision of new/updated business processes in assigned business unit
  • Understands upstream, downstream and work tools impacts to process change
  • May train incumbent employees in new process flow/requirements
  • Measures and reports on success of new/revised processes in the BU

Qualifications for Zebra Technologies Freshers Recruitment

  • Bachelor’s degree
  • 0-2 years experience
  • Six Sigma White Belt preferred
  • Familiarity with functional processes in assigned BU. Preferred – some experience as an incumbent worker
  • Familiarity with basic change management principals and approaches. Formal training preferred.

Apply before the link Expires for Zebra Technologies Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zebra Technologies Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!