Join us on Telegram... Members

Zebra Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer, I Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

Zebra Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Details:

About Company: Zebra empowers those on the front line in retail, health care, transportation and logistics, manufacturing and other industries to achieve a performance edge — an edge that translates to delighted customers, good patient outcomes and superior business results.

Job Profile: Software Engineer, I

Company Name: Zebra Technologies

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

Job Overview

Analyzes, develops, designs, and maintains software for the organization’s products and systems. Performs system integration of software and hardware to maintain throughput and program consistency. Develops, validates, and tests: structures and user documentation. Work may be reviewed for accuracy and overall adequacy. Follows established processes and directions.


Responsibilities

  • Establishes requirements for less complex design projects
  • Works on Completing all phases of Software engineering design projects
  • Works on analysis of processes and delivers results to necessary stakeholders
  • Analyzes results and recommends solutions
  • Works on developing expected results on a variety of products
  • Develops documentation for new projects and reviews previous results
  • Works with latest technologies and new approaches
  • Reviews changes or upgrades to existing designs or test
  • Exercises judgment in selecting methods and techniques for obtaining solutions on assignments

Qualifications

  • Bachelor’s degree required
  • 0 to 2 years of experience
  • Quantitative and problem solving skills

Apply Before the link Expires for Zebra Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Zebra Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!