Join us on Telegram... Members

Zalaris Hiring Freshers For Junior Developer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Zalaris Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Zalaris is a Norwegian company that delivers HR and payroll services to companies in Northern Europe, the Baltic region and Poland. The company is headquartered in Oslo. The company was founded in 2000. Zalaris was listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange in June 2014 with a market capitalization of 440 million NOK.

Company Name: Zalaris

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Title: Junior Developer-CPI

Experience Required: Freshers

Position Summary

  • Junior developer’s responsibilities consist of creating various SAP modules with the help of the ABAP programming language and tweaking it as per the client’s requirements.
  • The various aspects of software development cycle such as planning, coding, implementation, testing and support have to be performed by them.
  • With the increasing reliance on SAP solutions by most corporate agencies, the role played by a SAP.

Your Responsibilities

  • Understanding the needs and requirements of the clients by coordinating with their representatives and seeking clarity on every minute detail in order to provide the best possible solution.
  • Consulting with professionals from other departments and those working on specific SAP modules such as SAP FI/CO, MM, HR and BW to ensure a consistent experience to the various users on the client’s side.
  • Writing the code using ABAP programming language on the basis of the blueprint provided by the clients and performing regular tests on the usability of the code.

Skills

  • Good in Analytics and problem solving
  • Sound knowledge in computer programming
  • Certification in SAP programming

Education & experience: A bachelor’s degree in computer science, computer engineering or software engineering

Apply Before the link Expires for Zalaris Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Zalaris Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!