Join us on Telegram... Members

Yes Bank Recruitment Of Freshers As Trainee For BE/ B.Tech/ M.Tech/ MCA

About the Company: Yes Bank is India’s fourth largest private sector bank, founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. Yes Bank is the only Greenfield Bank licence awarded by the RBI in the last one decade. YES BANK is a “Full Service Commercial Bank”, and has steadily built a Corporate, Retail & SME Banking franchise, Financial Markets, Investment Banking, Corporate Finance, Branch Banking, Business and Transaction Banking, and Wealth Management business lines across the country.

Job Profile: Software Trainee

Exp Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Gurgaon

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Responsibilities:

  • API Management in the Message Oriented Middleware.
  • Perform project management and delivery adhering to the processes set by PMO
  • Responsible for project activities like conceptualization, testing and maintenance of the project.
  • Vendor Management – Interact with Vendor on-site / Off-Site Delivery Teams for project deliverable.
  • Working with development teams, database teams, Infrastructure management teams and enterprise architects during the project life cycle.
  • Understanding the business requirement and Liaison between the business team and technology partner for development and deployment of Business solution
  • Developing payment and Digital banking solution considering core banking systems and other payment platforms.
  • Writing BRD’s, FSD’s, test cases.
  • Carry out the end to end functional and technical testing as per requirement of Business team.
  • Responsible for Impact Analysis, SIT, UAT and final sign-off.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!