Yes Bank Hiring Freshers For Relationship Manager Position- Any Graduates

Yes Bank Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Yes Bank Limited is an Indian private sector bank headquartered in Mumbai, India and was founded by Rana Kapoor and Ashok Kapur in 2004. It offers wide range of banking and financial products for corporate and retail customers through retail banking and asset management services.

Company Name: Yes Bank

Job Profile: Relationship Manager TASC (TAS00005X)

Job Dept: Branch Banking

Work Location: Tamil Nadu – Chennai

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Description

  • Acquire & deepen accounts of Trusts, Associations, Societies, Club’s, Religious Institutions, and Educational Institutions etc with a focus on quality of accounts
    Identify prospective customers & convert them into real business opportunities
  • Deepen existing portfolio to ensure customer stickiness
  • Meeting targets to achieve the annual business goals
  • Periodical planning to review the under-performing customers & draw an action plan for improvement
  • Customer Relationship Management for efficient servicing & superior products
  • Conduct marketing events & conferences for the new customers
  • Monitoring process efficiency and providing inputs for improvement
  • Working closely with product team for product customization / product & process improvements
  • Gathering Market intelligence & tracking Competition Best Practices
  • Ensure full awareness of all the policies and procedures issued in relation to products / KYC / AML policy

Qualifications Education: Graduate/Post Graduate or MBA from a recognized university/premium business schools

Apply Before the link Expires for Yes Bank Hiring Freshers .

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Yes Bank Hiring Freshers 

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!