Join us on Telegram... Members

Yash Technologies Recruitment Of Freshers As Trainee For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

About The Company:YASH Technologies, Inc., a leading enterprise business and technology solutions partner for medium and large global customers, is seeking Trainees, who thrive on challenge and desire to make a real difference. With an environment of extraordinary innovation and unprecedented growth, this is an exciting opportunity for a self-starter who enjoys working in a quality-oriented, fast-paced, team environment. We understand that there are choices when selecting an IT Services partner. Our customers choose us because our philosophy doesn’t follow the one size fits all mentality.

Official Website: www.yash.com

Job Profile:  .NET Trainee Developer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

Exp Needed: 0-1 year



Work Location Hyderabad

[AdSense-A]

Skills Needed:

  • YASH Technologies is looking for young and dynamic .NET professionals with strong knowledge in .NET skills.
  • The shortlisted candidate should have strong communication, interpersonal, analytical and problem solving skills.
  • Should have an ability to effectively communicate technical concepts within the team, and is able to work individually or as part of a team to achieve project goals.

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Should have 0-1 year of experience in IT
  • Should have completed B.E. / B.Tech. / MCA / M.Tech in 2015, 2016 with an overall percentage of 60 and above.
  • Must have good knowledge in .NET.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!