Join us on Telegram... Members

YASH Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Trainee Programmer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

YASH Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About the Company: YASH Technologies is a global technology service and outsourcing provider that is committed to helping customers align technology innovation with business strategy. With a reach across six continents, YASH a leading global professional services company provides a range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology, automation & operations.

Job Profile: Trainee Programmer

Company Name: YASH Technologies

Company Location: Pune, IN

Exp Needed: Freshers

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/MCA

Job Description:

  • We are looking forward to hire young IT Professionals at the Trainee level.
  • This is an exciting opportunity to start your career with a company that is making a high impact across the globe on Digital Transformation.
  • If you thrive on the challenges and have the desire to make a real difference in the business world then come and join us !.
  • You will be shaped as seasoned IT professionals and will work on emerging technologies.

What you should have?

  • A graduate with excellent academic records, with a strong understanding of Embedded fundamentals
  • Knowledge of C/C++, ARM
  • Knowledge of BLE (Bluetooth low energy) communication between the framework/platform.
  • Diagnostic/Fault Tests and calibration handling on embedded devices.
  • Passion for developing innovative software engineering solutions
  • Ability to learn and use new technologies
  • Self- motivated with a strong work ethic
  • Enthusiastic when embracing new challenges
  • Positive attitude and demeanor

Apply Before the link Expires for YASH Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for YASH Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!