Join us on Telegram... Members

YASH Technologies Off Campus Recruitment Hiring Freshers For Trainee Programmer Position- Apply Now !

YASH Technologies Off Campus Recruitment Details:

About Company: YASH Technologies is a global technology service and outsourcing provider that is committed to helping customers align technology innovation with business strategy.

Job Profile: Trainee Programmer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA/MSc

Batch Eligible: Any Batch

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Indore

Job Description for YASH Technologies Off Campus Recruitment :

  • We are looking forward to hire young IT Professionals from engineering colleges to join us.
  • This is an exciting opportunity to start your career with a company that is making a high impact across the globe on Digital Transformation.

What you should have for YASH Technologies Off Campus Recruitment ?

  • A graduate with excellent academic records, with a strong understanding of OOP & OOAD fundamentals
  • Profound insight into Java,  JEE internals, C/C++, DB Concepts, and Microsoft Technologies
  • Solid critical thinking and problems solving skills
  • Passion for developing innovative software engineering solutions
  • Ability to learn and use new technologies
  • Self- motivated with a strong work ethic
  • Enthusiastic when embracing new challenges
  • Positive attitude and demeanor.

Apply Before the link Expires for YASH Technologies Off Campus Recruitment .

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!