Join us on Telegram... Members

Yash Technologies Hiring For Trainee Freshers Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

Yash Technologies Hiring Details:

About Company: YASH Technologies is a global technology service and outsourcing provider that is committed to helping customers align technology innovation with business strategy. With a reach across six continents, YASH a leading global professional services company provides a range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology, automation & operations.

Job Profile: Trainee-SAP ABAP Job

Job Requisition Id: 27243

Job Category: ERP

Work Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, IN

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description: Our SAP Competency is looking for young SAP professionals to be hired at the Trainee level. The applicant must have strong communication, interpersonal, and analytical skills.

You are required to have skills in the following areas:

  • Trained on SAP ABAP.
  • Degree in software engineering, computer science, or any discipline.
  • Good understanding of database management systems
  • Up-to-date knowledge of technologies
  • Good organizational and time management skills
  • An ability to work to deadlines
  • A good eye for detail

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!