Join us on Telegram... Members

Yash Technologies Hiring Freshers For Trainee Programmer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Yash Technologies Hiring Freshers:

About Company: YASH Technologies is a global technology service and outsourcing provider that is committed to helping customers align technology innovation with business strategy. With a reach across six continents, YASH a leading global professional services company provides a range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology, automation & operations.

Company Name: Yash Technologies

Job Profile: Trainee Programmer – QA Job

Job Requisition Id: 30543

Job Category: Digital

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Location: Indore, IN

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description:

  • We are looking forward to hire Testing Professionals at the Trainee level, who thrive on challenges and desire to make a real difference in the business world.
  • With an environment of extraordinary innovation and unprecedented growth, this is an exciting opportunity for a self-starter who enjoys working in a fast-paced, quality-oriented, and team environment.

You are required to have skills in the following areas :

  • Knowledge of different Phases of software testing like Requirement Analysis, Test Planning, Test Case Design, Test Data Preparation, Test Case Execution, and Defect Management.
  • Knowledge of Test & Defect Management tools like HP ALM, JIRA, TFS, Rally
  • Knowledge of Programming languages like C++, JAVA
  • Knowledge of Selenium IDE, Custom Xpath, CSS Selectors, FireBug, JUnit, TestNG, Read/Write data from MS Excel, Selenium Scripts, Maven, Eclipse IDE
  • Knowledge of Hybrid, DataDriven framework in Selenium
  • Database knowledge.
  • Knowledge of Agile-based projects or have Basic Knowledge in Agile methodologies.
  • ISTQB/Scrum Master certification is an added advantage

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!