Join us on Telegram... Members

Yash Technologies Freshers Recruitment of Software Trainee for B.E/B.Tech/MCA

About the Company: YASH is built on the same guiding principles of when it was founded. Flexibility. Agility. Customer Centricity.We provide leading solutions, innovation, and distributed delivery models that empower customers to run their businesses efficiently, enhance and improve their operations and dynamically shift directions as their business needs change.

Official Website: www.yash.com

Job Profile: Software Trainee



CTC: Best in Industry

Location: Hyderabad

Last Date To Apply:  ASAP



Eligibility Criteria

  • Must have completed B.E/B.Tech/MCA/M.Tech in or after year 2014 with minimum 60% Marks.
  • Must have completed training / certification in Windows / Cisco (CCNA) / Linux / VMware / Database / SolarWinds.
  • Should have good knowledge in Windows / Cisco networking / Linux / SAN / Database / SharePoint / VMWare.
  • Trained resources in Windows / Cisco / Database / SAN / SharePoint / Linux / VMware technology are preferred for these positions.
  • Should have strong Aptitude and Data Interpretation skills Should have Good Communication skills Should be flexible to work/relocate to any location within and outside India for project assignments.

Apply this position by following link as soon as possible (before the link expire)




To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!