Join us on Telegram... Members

Yamaha Motors Recruitment of Software Engineer Trainee for 2016 Batch BE / BTech / MCA

Company Profile:

Yamaha Motor Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. (YMSLI) is a subsidiary of Yamaha Motor Solutions Group, Japan. We specialize in providing a wide gamut of IT services to our clients worldwide with utmost quality, lower costs and timely delivery. Our constant endeavor is to help our clients to reduce the total cost of IT operations significantly while utilizing the vast skilled IT resources available in India with an onsite / off-shore delivery model.

Official Webite: www.ymsl.in

Job Profile : Software Engineer Trainee



Location : Delhi NCR

CTC : Rs 3.2 LPA

Last date : 24 June 2016 till 6 PM

BOND : 2 years

Required Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batch
  • Should be an MCA or B.Tech in Computer Science / IT.
  • Aggregate marks should be 60% or above throughout your education.
  • Candidates having prior experience in .Net/ Java/C++, will be preferred

Selection Process :

  1. After successful screening of resume based on selected college & other criteria, You will be informed about date and venue for written test on your email id.
  2. Tests and Interview

Mode of Application :

1) Please apply online through Naukri.com only. Do not send your resume as an attachment.
2) Please indicate in your resume if you have earned any technical certification in .Net/ Java/C++.
3) Please indicate in your resume if you have earned any management degree or certificate like MBA or certificate in Management.
4) Please specify your extra-curricular achievements as well.
5) In the resume please mention following details about your qualification from 10th onward
a) Exam Pass
b) Year of Passing
c) Board/University
d) %age of marks
e) Rank (if any)
f) Details of experience (technology, projects, client, company, duration, your role, team size etc.)

Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!