Join us on Telegram... Members

Yamaha Motor Off Campus Drive Hiring For Software Engineer Trainee- B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Yamaha Motor Off Campus Drive

About Company: Yamaha Motor Solutions India Pvt. Ltd. (YMSLI) is a subsidiary of Yamaha Motor Solutions Group, Japan. We specialize in providing a wide gamut of IT services to our clients worldwide with utmost quality, lower costs and timely delivery. Our constant endeavor is to help our clients to reduce the total cost of IT operations significantly while utilizing the vast skilled IT resources available in India with an onsite / off-shore delivery model. Since its inception in 2002, Yamaha Motor Solutions India has grown at an enormous rate and even after a decade of continuous & expanding operations, we have remained true to our core principles and vision. Today, our solutions provide strategic advantage to several most admired organizations in the world as we have long-standing and vibrant partnerships with numerous companies across the globe.

Job Profile: Software Engineer Trainee

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Experience Needed: Freshers

CTC: Rs.5-6 LPA

Work Location: Noida

Job Description for Yamaha Motor Off Campus Drive:

  • We are looking for candidates from 2020/2021 batch B.sc (CSE)/B.E OR B.Tech (CS/IT)/MCA
  • having 90% above marks in 10th & 12th and 80% above in Graduation or PG.
  • Preferred students from Delhi/NCR or nearby 100 km.

Roles and Responsibilities for Yamaha Motor Off Campus Drive:

1.Trainee (GET) is responsible for providing support and working under the direction of a superior by providing services related to software programming tasks such as coding, testing and implementation.
2.The major duties will revolve around working and assisting in the contribution and enhancement of projects.
3.Trainee (GET) require to work with a team to design, develop, implement and execute programs in a view to providing quality assurance of the projects.
4.He/she has to have innovate design strategies and plans in an endeavor to develop high-quality project deliveries.
5.Require to keep updated by learning the languages, which will enhance the performance of the business of the company with a positive approach.

Desired Candidate Profile for Yamaha Motor Off Campus Drive
– Technical Competencies
– Strong analytical skills
– Excellent written and oral communication skills

Apply before the link Expires for Yamaha Motor Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Yamaha Motor Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!