Join us on Telegram... Members

Yamaha Corporation Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- B.E/B.Tech/Diploma

Yamaha Corporation Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About Yamaha: Yamaha Corporation is a Japanese multinational corporation and conglomerate with a very wide range of products and services. It is one of the constituents of Nikkei 225 and is the world’s largest piano manufacturing company.

Job Profile: Neem Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/Diploma

Batch Eligible: 2018/2019/2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs.12,000/Month

Work Location Chennai

Last Date To Apply: 15 January 2021

Venue Date :3rd Week of January 2021

Educational Qualification:

  • B.E / B.Tech (ALL STREAMS) ONLY GIRLS
  • Diploma (BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS)
  • ONLY for 2018,2019,2020 Passed out Batches & ONLY for 2021 Passing out batch)
  • Age should be between 18 – 22.

Selection Process:

  • Written test (Offline)
  • Face to Face interview

Venue Address for Yamaha Corporation Off Campus Drive 2021:

Knowledge Institute of Technology, Training and Placement Cell,
KIOT Campus, Kakapalayam (Po.),
Salem – 637 504.

Apply Before the link Expires for Yamaha Corporation Off Campus Drive 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Yamaha Corporation Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!