Join us on Telegram... Members

Yahoo Freshers Recruitment of Customer Care Associate for Any Degree Graduates

About the Company: Yahoo is the world’s largest start-up, which means that we move fast and always let our users lead the way. Founded in 1994 by two Stanford PhD candidates, we’ve grown into a company that helps you find what you’re looking for on any Internet-connected device. Our employees are rewarded for curiosity and we celebrate explorers, relying on our passionate and transformative talent to do what’s right for our users.

Official Website: www.yahoo.com

Job Type:  BPO/KPO/Others

Job Profile: Customer Care Associate



Job ID: 1643951

CTC: Best in Industry



Job Location: Bangalore

Last Date To Apply: ASAP

Degree Needed: Any Degree

Exp Needed: 0-6 Months

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Bachelor’s Degree in any discipline required
  • 0-6 months of success customer service or internet experience
  • Must have flexibility to work Monday thru Sunday in shifts.

About the Job:

  • Provide world-class service to all Yahoo Customers in a customer centric environment
  • Successfully resolve complex customer e-mail and telephone inquiries through the use of multiple customer support tools
  • Assisting customers with inquiries while providing consultative support and recommendations
  • Document in detail all interactions with customers
  • Effectively articulate complex information to a variety of technical and non-technical customers
  • Educate customers on products and help customers to be successful
  • Identify and evaluate opportunities to increase customer retention and satisfaction through the use of up-sell and cross-sell  of products and services
  • Successfully performs against department scorecard metrics including Quality Assurance, Average Handle Time, and Customer Satisfaction Rating




Apply Before the Link Expires.

To Apply: Click here

 

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!