Join us on Telegram... Members

Xperi Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Xperi Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Xperi: Xperi invents, develops, and delivers technologies that enable extraordinary experiences. Xperi technologies, delivered via its brands (DTS, HD Radio, IMAX Enhanced, Invensas, TiVo), and by its startup, Perceive, make entertainment more entertaining, and smart devices smarter. Xperi technologies are integrated into billions of consumer devices, media platforms, and semiconductors worldwide, driving increased value for partners, customers and consumers.

For more information, please visit www.xperi.com.

Company Name: Xperi Corporation

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Engineer, Software Development

Experience Required: Freshers

Responsibilities

As a member of this team, you will be:

  • Involved in both strategic and tactical initiatives i.e creating roadmap features and support the existing customer in adding new languages which humans speak!
  • Tweaking existing NLP Models, developing new ones, so that we don’t misinterpret any conversation whether it be an adult or a child.
  • Be part of architecture, design, and coding of intuitive features and support till launch to a million users.
  • Review API and protocol specifications to assure proper compliance are met.
  • Effective communication/healthy debates with other members of the team and third parties to ensure your designs align with the overall project goals.
  • Be part of various guilds like Architect’s Guild and form crack teams that work towards making our Convo product remain State-Of-The-Art and the Go-To conversation product in the entrainment space.

Qualifications

  • 0-3 years of professional experience with a computer science background
  • Excellent Team player and a high achiever in previous roles.
  • Good at Data Structures and Algorithms.
  • Good in Python programming, having C programming skills is a plus.
  • Basic understanding of designing large-scale systems is a plus.
  • Basic understanding of AWS (Amazon Web Services) is a plus.
  • Basic understanding of cloud deployment techniques like docker, Kubernetes, microservice architecture is a plus

Education

  • B.S. Degree in Computer Science, Computer Engineering or related field; M.S. is a plus.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!