Join us on Telegram... Members

Xpanxion Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Developer For B.E /B.Tech

About the Company: Xpanxion has created a journey based on making America truly local. In the company’s two decades of experience in providing custom software services to customers, the focus has always been on rural sourcing. Taking the unique qualities and strong talent pools from each of its five rural locations in Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas and Colorado, Xpanxion creates winning results for its clients across its four service lines – Concept Design & Prototyping, Product & Software Engineering, Assurance Services and Digital Solutions – in local time.

Job Profile: Software Developer

Degree Needed: B.E / B.Tech

Batch Required: 2019

Exp Needed: Freshers

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: Rs 3.5 Lakhs per annum

Work Location: Pune

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.E / B.Tech – CSE / IT & ECE
  • 2019 passed out
  • 60% and above in academics

Selection Procedre:

  1. Online Test
  2. Group Discussion
  3. Technical & Hr Round
  4. Roll out the Offer Letters

Candidates can apply using below link and Venue dates will be shared to shortlisted candidates through E-Mail.

To Apply: Click here

Event Details:

Venue Date: 5th January 2019 (Saturday) 

Reporting Time: 09.30 am

Event Address:

Mahendra Engineering College
Salem – Tiruchengode Highway,
Mahendhirapuri, Namakkal District,
Mallasamudram, Tamil Nadu 637503

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!