Join us on Telegram... Members

Xorlabs Off Campus Hiring Freshers As Software Engineers For B.E/B.Tech,MCA

About The company :Xorlabs is an international software consulting company with offices in US and Greater Noida, India. They offer a full range of consulting services covering all aspects of software design and development.

Website : https://www.xorlabs.com/

Job Location: Greater Noida

Desired experience: 0-1 Year

Course Specialization: B.Tech (CS/IT), MCA



Batch: 2016-2017

Training/Probation Period: 6 Months

Salary: INR 1.8 LPA

Bond: 1 Year

[AdSense-A]

Date of Joining: Immediate

Interview Process:

  • – Written Round
  • – Technical Round
  • – Final HR Round

Tentative Interview Date*: Will be communicated post registration window is closed.

Job Description and Skills Required:

  • – Excellent Programming skills.
  • – Should be open to work over any technology.
  • – Strong fundamentals in core Computer Science areas like Data Structures and Algorithms.
  • – Excellent problem solving skills.
  • – Prompt and professional response to bug reports.
  • – Develop and implement new software programs.
  • – Maintain and improve the performance of existing software.
  • – Test and maintain software to ensure strong functionality and optimization.
  • – Recommend Improvements to existing software programs as necessary.
  • – Ability to work independently and multi-task effectively.
  • – Flexible and willing to accept a change in priorities as necessary

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Step-1 Register Here

Step2- Apply Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!