Join us on Telegram... Members

Xorlabs Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Trainee Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Xorlabs Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About The company:
Xorlabs is an international software consulting company with offices in US and Greater Noida, India. They offer a full range of consulting services covering all aspects of software design and development.

Website: https://www.xorlabs.com/

Job Location: Greater Noida

Desired Experience: 0-1 Year

Course Specialization: B.Tech (CS/IT), MCA

Target Batch: 2019-20

Training/Probation Period: 6 Months

Salary: INR 2.5 LPA (2.3 LPA is fixed and 20,000 will be paid as retention bonus after successful completion of 1 year with XORLabs)
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)


Bond: None

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed.

Job Description and Skill Set Required:
– Excellent Programming skills
– Should be open to work over any technology
– Strong fundamentals in core Computer Science areas like Data Structures and Algorithms
– Excellent problem solving skills
– Prompt and professional response to bug reports
– Develop and implement new software programs
– Maintain and improve the performance of existing software
– Test and maintain software to ensure strong functionality and optimization
– Recommend Improvements to existing software programs as necessary
– Ability to work independently and multi-task effectively
– Flexible and willing to accept a change in priorities as necessaryMandatory Skills

Note: Those who’ve appeared within 6 months are not eligible to apply for this role.

Interview Process:
– Written Round
– Technical Round
– Final HR Round

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!