Join us on Telegram... Members

Xoriant Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Xoriant Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Xoriant is a Silicon Valley headquartered product engineering, software development, and technology services firm with offices in the U.S., Europe, and Asia. For both technology companies and enterprises, from startups to the Fortune 100, we leverage our expertise in emerging technologies and our high performing teams to deliver innovative solutions that accelerate time to market and keep our clients competitive.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible:  2020

Experience Required: Freshers

Salary: Rs 4.5 LPA

Work Location Across India

Test Location: Virtual


Last Date: 24 March 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for Xoriant Off Campus Drive

  • BE/B. Tech (CS & IT ) or MCA
  • Candidate should have completed Qualifying Course in 2020 without any live backlog.
  • Min 60% in SSC/HSC/Diploma & BE/B.Tech/MCA (Both at the time of selection & after completion of degree).
  • No live backlog at the time of appearing for interview process.
  • Education gap should not be more than 1 year since SSC.
  • Course Completion within the stipulated timeline as per respective University guidelines.

Work Place & Timings  

Candidate(s) should be Ming to work at any of the Xoraint Development Centers or Client Locations spread across the Country as per Company specified work timings including shift working.

Selection Process for Xoriant Off Campus Drive

  • Shortlisted candidates will have to appear for Technical Test Tech Interview.
  • HR Interview & Management Interview with each of these acting as filter for next stage of selection process.

Test and Interview process will be held virtually — Shortlisted candidates will be tiredly communicated regarding the further process on their registered email id.

Apply Before the link Expires before 24 March 2021.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Xoriant Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!