Join us on Telegram... Members

Xoriant Off Campus Drive of Freshers for 2016 Batch

Company Profile :

Xoriant is a software product engineering and services company based in Sunnyvale, California, USA. Xoriant provides IT services, including project engineering, business application development, business consulting, information systems outsourcing, migration and support and IT-enabled services. Xoriant is headquartered in Sunnyvale (California, USA) with development centers in Pune, Mumbai, Gurgaon, Kolkata and Bangalore in India. Xoriant has office in the United Kingdom.

Official Website : www.xoriant.com



Location : Pune , Mumbai or Bangalore

CTC : Rs 4.5 LPA



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Drive Date : 23 Sep 2016 (or may be 21 Sep 2016 )

Venue Reporting Time : 8 AM

Venue Address:  Pimpri Chinchwad college of Engineering (PCCOE), Near Akurdi Railway Station, Sector 26, Nigdi Pradhikaran,Pune-411044

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Branches : BE – CS / IT
  • Percentage Criteria : Throughout 60% and above (SSC, HSC, Diploma, Engineering Agg. 60%).

Selection Procedure :

1. Online Test of 90 Minutes ( Aptitude + Technical : Programing, Data Structure, Data Base and other computer/ IT related questions )
2. GD
3. Technical Round
4. Managerial Round
5. HR Round

Note : The students who have already appeared for Xoriant drive on campus/ off campus in their colleges/ other places in last one year are not allowed to appear for this drive.

Documents Needed :

1) SSC Marksheet
2) HSC Marksheet
3) Graduation / Post Graduation or other mentioned degrees’ all years’ mark sheets
4) Photo ID proof (Licence/College ID/Passport etc.)
5) 2 photographs
6) Resume



Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!